Inilah Daftar Pemenang ‘KBS Drama Awards 2018’


Pada 31 Desember, ‘KBS Drama Awards 2018’ berlangsung di KBS Hall di Yeouido, Seoul. Acara ini dipandu oleh UEE dan Jun Hyun Moo.

Berikut daftar pemenang dari aktor terbaik di 2018 :


Yoo Dong Geun – ‘Marry Me Now’

Kim Myung Min – ‘The Miracle We Met’

Top Excellence

Choi Soo Jong, Cha Hwa Hyun – ‘My Only One’

Cha Tae Hyun – ‘Best Divorce’

Jang Mi Hee – ‘Marry Me Now’

Excellence (medium length drama)

Seo Kang Joon – ‘Are You Human Too?’

Ra Mi Ran ‘The Miracle We Met’

Excellence (miniseries)

Choi Daniel – ‘Jugglers’, ‘The Ghost Detective’

Jang Dong Gun – ‘Suits’

Baek Jin Hee – ‘Jugglers’, ‘Feel Good to Die’

Excellence (long length drama)

Lee Jang Woo, Uee – ‘My Only One’

Lee Sang Woo, Han Ji Hye ‘Marry Me Now’

Excellence (daily drama)

Kang Eun Tak – ‘Love to the End’

Park Yoon Jae – ‘It’s My Life’

Park Ha Na – ‘Mysterious Personal Shopper’

Ha Hee Ra – ‘Lady Cha Dal Rae’s Lover’

Best Actor/Actress (one act/short drama)

Jang Dong Yoon – ‘Dance Sports Girls’

Yoon Park – ‘The Tuna and the Dolphin’

Lee Sul – ‘Magnolia Myeonok’

Lee Il Hwa ‘Mom’s Third Marriage’

Best Supporting Actor/Actress

In Kyo Jin – ‘Jugglers’, ‘Love to the End’

Kim Won Hae – ‘Queen of Mystery 2’

Yoon Jin Yi – ‘My Only One’

Kim Hyun Sook – ‘Queen of Mystery 2’

New Actor/Actress

Park Sung Hoon – ‘My Only One’

Kim Kwon – ‘Marry Me Now’

Park Sae Won – ‘Marry Me Now’, ‘Dance Sports Girls’

Seol In Ah – ‘Sunny Again Tomorrow’

Teen Popularity 

Nam Da Reum – ‘Radio Romance’

Kim Hwan Hee – ‘The Miracle We Met’

Netizen Popularity

Kim Myung Min

Park Hyung Sik


Kim Sa Kyung – ‘My Only One’

Best Couple

Seo Kang Joon & Gong Seung Yeon – ‘Are You Human Too?’

Baek Jin Hee & Choi Daniel – ‘Jugglers’

Kim Myung Min & Ra Mi Ran – ‘The Miracle We Met’

Cha Tae Hyun & Bae Doona – ‘Best Divorce’

Yoo Dong Geun & Jang MI Hee  – ‘Marry Me Now’

UEE & Lee Jang Woo – ‘My Only One’

Choi Soo Jong & Jin Kyung – ‘My Only One’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *